Institutional Sales and Consultant Relations

Martin Coughlan, CFA, CAIA

Senior Vice President, Global Head of Institutional Sales

214.756.6364

mcoughlan@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Monica M. Cornwall

Vice President, Sales and Marketing Advocate

214.756.6976

mcornwall@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Jacqueline L. Finley, CFA

Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6956

jfinley@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Daniel House

Global Institutional Sales Associate

214.756.6913

dhouse@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Kenneth R. Nostro

Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

631.423.1931

knostro@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Ciaran Spillane

Vice President, Direct Institutional Sales

214.750.2270

cspillane@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Institutional Client Service

Kellie R. Stark, CFA

Executive Vice President

214.756.6951

kstark@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Joan M. Bonn

Marketing and Client Service Coordinator

214.756.6922

jbonn@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Kim M. Calhoun, QPA

Senior Vice President, Institutional Client Service

214.756.6989

kcalhoun@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Amy M. Lester

Senior Client Advocate

214.756.6986

alester@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Tricia E. Lynn, CFA

Vice President, Institutional Client Service

917.648.1850

tlynn@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Clarissa E. Nash

Reporting & Data Specialist

214.756.6365

cnash@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Marcie Russmann

Vice President, Manager, Internal Client Service

214.756.6982

mrussmann@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Lynn Sandt

Associate Vice President, Client Advocate

214.756.6998

lsandt@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Brandi L. Tapp

Associate Vice President, Client Advocate

214.756.6994

btapp@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Stephanie M. Vance

Client and Business Development Associate

214.756.6924

svance@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Rolanda L. Williams

Associate Vice President, Senior Client Advocate

214.756.6930

rwilliams@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Marketing

David S. Spika, CFA

Senior Vice President, Senior Portfolio Specialist

View Profile

Jamie Christensen

Vice President, Marketing and Communications Manager

View Profile

Mary C. McCarthy

Marketing Associate

View Profile