Global Head of Institutional Sales

Martin Coughlan, CFA, CAIA

Senior Vice President, Global Head of Institutional Sales

214.756.6364

mcoughlan@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Consultant Relations

Jacqueline L. Finley, CFA

Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6956

jfinley@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Kenneth R. Nostro

Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

631.423.1931

knostro@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Monica M. Cornwall

Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6976

mcornwall@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Direct Sales

Ciaran Spillane

Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.750.2270

cspillane@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Client Relationship Managers

Kim M. Calhoun, QPA

Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6989

kcalhoun@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Amy M. Lester

Associate Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6986

alester@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Tricia E. Lynn, CFA

Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

917.648.1850

tlynn@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Internal Sales and Client Service

Marcie Russmann

Vice President, Manager, Internal Client Service

214.756.6982

mrussmann@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Joan M. Bonn

Coordinator, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6922

jbonn@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Daniel House

Associate, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6913

dhouse@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Danielle L. McLean

Senior Associate, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.2281

dmclean@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Clarissa E. Nash

Reporting & Data Specialist, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6365

cnash@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Brandi L. Tapp

Associate Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6994

btapp@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Product Specialist

David S. Spika, CFA

Senior Vice President, Senior Portfolio Specialist

View Profile