Westwood Trust — Dallas

J. Porter Montgomery

President, Westwood Trust Dallas

214.756.6919

pmontgomery@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Marty Brainerd

Senior Vice President

214.750.2273

mbrainerd@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Nicholas W. English

Vice President, Private Client Advocate

214.756.6940

nenglish@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Melissa W. McMillian

Vice President, Trust Officer

214.756.6985

mmcmillian@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Michael Meadows

Senior Vice President

214.750.2279

mmeadows@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Kallie S. Myers

Senior Vice President, Legal Counsel

214.756.6911

kmyers@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Michelle R. Neber

Vice President, Trust and Retirement Services

214.756.6984

mneber@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Randall L. Root

Chairman, Westwood Trust Dallas

214.756.6980

rroot@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Mark Walsh, CPWA®

Senior Vice President

214.750.2265

mwalsh@westwoodgroup.com View Profile