Westwood Trust — Houston

Maureen F. Phillips, J.D.

President, Westwood Trust Houston

713.683.7070

mphillips@woodwayfinancial.com View Profile

Leah R. Bennett, CFA

Chief Operating Officer, Westwood Trust Houston

713.683.7070

lbennett@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Tom Williams, CFP®

Vice President and Trust Officer

713.683.7070

twilliams@woodwayfinancial.com View Profile

Donald W. Roberts, CFP®

Vice President and Trust Officer

713.683.7070

droberts@woodwayfinancial.com View Profile

Brian Tully

Associate Vice President and Portfolio Manager

713.683.7070

btully@westwoodgroup.com View Profile

Jennifer R. Marshall

Trust Administrative Officer

713.683.7070

jmarshall@westwoodgroup.com View Profile