Institutional Sales and Service

At Westwood, we understand the importance of providing outstanding service to our clients and employing investment processes that are consistent, repeatable and proven over time to deliver the returns our clients expect.

200 Crescent Court
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75201
214.756.6900

Institutional Sales & Consultant Relations

Steve W. Paddon
Senior Vice President, Head of Institutional Sales

214.624.9601

spaddon@westwoodgroup.com
Jacqueline L. Finley, CFA
Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6956

jfinley@westwoodgroup.com
Ciaran Spillane
Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.750.2270

cspillane@westwoodgroup.com
Blake T. Harbour
Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6954

bharbour@westwoodgroup.com
Amy M. Lester
Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6986

alester@westwoodgroup.com

Client Relationship Managers

Kim M. Calhoun, QPA
Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

214.756.6989

kcalhoun@westwoodgroup.com
Kenneth R. Nostro
Senior Vice President, Institutional Sales and Client Service

631.423.1931

knostro@westwoodgroup.com