Our Dallas office focuses on providing attentive service and an unmatched client experience. We offer financial advice complemented by an array of leading-edge financial solutions to address your unique, and often complex financial needs.
200 Crescent Court
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75201
214.756.6900
info@westwoodgroup.com

Dallas Wealth Advisory Team

J. Porter Montgomery
President, Westwood Wealth Management Dallas
214.756.6919
pmontgomery@westwoodgroup.com
Kallie S. Myers, JD
Senior Vice President, Director of Fiduciary Services
214.756.6911
kmyers@westwoodgroup.com
Gregg Ballew, CFA, CIMA®
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.756.6914
gballew@westwoodgroup.com
Marty Brainerd
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.750.2273
mbrainerd@westwoodgroup.com
Kristie Konstans
Senior Vice President
214.756.6964
kkonstans@westwoodgroup.com
Christopher J. MacDonald, CFA
Senior Vice President, Investment Strategist
214.756.6948
cmacdonald@westwoodgroup.com
Melissa W. McMillian
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.756.6985
mmcmillian@westwoodgroup.com
Michael Meadows
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.750.2279
mmeadows@westwoodgroup.com
Mark Walsh, CPWA®
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.750.2265
mwalsh@westwoodgroup.com
Nicholas W. English
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.756.6940
nenglish@westwoodgroup.com
Michelle R. Neber
Vice President, Client Service Manager
214.756.6984
mneber@westwoodgroup.com
Neal Wadley, CFP®, CIMA®
Vice President, Senior Financial Planner
214.624.9593
nwadley@westwoodgroup.com
M. Chase Reid
Private Wealth Advisor
214.756.6975
creid@westwoodgroup.com

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/westwoodgrp/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3743