Our Dallas office focuses on providing attentive service and an unmatched client experience. We offer financial advice complemented by an array of leading-edge financial solutions to address your unique, and often complex financial needs.
200 Crescent Court
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75201
214.756.6900
info@westwoodgroup.com

Dallas Wealth Advisory Team

J. Porter Montgomery
President, Westwood Wealth Management Dallas
214.756.6919
pmontgomery@westwoodgroup.com
Kallie S. Myers, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Chief Fiduciary Officer
214.756.6911
kmyers@westwoodgroup.com
Gregg Ballew, CFA, CIMA®
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.756.6914
gballew@westwoodgroup.com
Marty Brainerd
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.750.2273
mbrainerd@westwoodgroup.com
Kim M. Calhoun, QPA
Senior Vice President, Business Development and Team Leader
214.756.6989
kcalhoun@westwoodgroup.com
Jacqueline L. Finley, CFA
Senior Vice President, Wealth and Investment Advisor
214.756.6956
jfinley@westwoodgroup.com
Melissa W. McMillian
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
214.756.6985
mmcmillian@westwoodgroup.com
Michelle R. Neber
Vice President, Client Service Manager
214.756.6984
mneber@westwoodgroup.com
M. Chase Reid, CFA, CPWA®
Private Wealth Advisor
214.756.6975
creid@westwoodgroup.com