Our Dallas office focuses on providing attentive service and an unmatched client experience. We offer financial advice complemented by an array of leading-edge financial solutions to address your unique, and often complex financial needs.
200 Crescent Court
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75201
214.756.6900

Dallas Wealth Advisory Team

Randall L. Root
Chairman, Westwood Trust Dallas
214.756.6980
rroot@westwoodgroup.com
J. Porter Montgomery
President, Westwood Trust Dallas
214.756.6919
pmontgomery@westwoodgroup.com
Gregg Ballew, CFA, CIMA®
Senior Vice President
214.756.6914
gballew@westwoodgroup.com
Kallie S. Myers
Senior Vice President, Legal Counsel
214.756.6911
kmyers@westwoodgroup.com
Michael Meadows
Senior Vice President
214.750.2279
mmeadows@westwoodgroup.com
Marty Brainerd
Senior Vice President
214.750.2273
mbrainerd@westwoodgroup.com
Mark Walsh, CPWA®
Senior Vice President
214.750.2265
mwalsh@westwoodgroup.com
Michelle R. Neber
Vice President, Trust and Retirement Services
214.756.6984
mneber@westwoodgroup.com
Melissa W. McMillian
Vice President, Trust Officer
214.756.6985
mmcmillian@westwoodgroup.com
Nicholas W. English
Vice President, Private Client Advocate
214.756.6940
nenglish@westwoodgroup.com

The Westwood Funds are distributed by SEI Investments Distribution Co. (SIDCO). SIDCO is not affiliated with Westwood Holdings Group, Inc. or any other affiliate. SIDCO is located at 1 Freedom Valley Drive, Oaks PA 19456.

To determine if this Fund is an appropriate investment for you, carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the Fund’s prospectus which may be obtained by calling 1.877.FUND.WHG (1.877.386.3944). Please read the prospectus carefully before investing.

Mutual fund investing involves risk, including the possible loss of principal.