Our Houston office is focused on our goal of providing an unmatched client experience for over 35 years, offering advice complemented by an array of leading-edge financial solutions to address your unique, and often complex financial needs.
10000 Memorial Drive
Suite 650
Houston, TX 77024
713.683.7070

Houston Wealth Advisory Team

William D. Cunningham, J.D., AEP®, CTFA
Chairman, Westwood Trust Houston
713.683.7070
wcunningham@westwoodgroup.com
Maureen F. Phillips, J.D.
President, Westwood Trust Houston
713.683.7070
mphillips@westwoodgroup.com
Leah R. Bennett, CFA
Chief Operating Officer, Westwood Trust Houston
713.683.7070
lbennett@westwoodgroup.com
Donald W. Roberts, CFP®
Vice President and Trust Officer
713.683.7070
droberts@westwoodgroup.com
Susan Wedelich, JD
Vice President and Trust Officer
713.683.7070
swedelich@westwoodgroup.com
Tom Williams, CFP®
Vice President and Trust Officer
713.683.7070
tomwilliams@westwoodgroup.com
Allen Lewis, CFA
Vice President, Investments and Portfolio Management
713.683.7070
alewis@westwoodgroup.com
Brian Tully
Associate Vice President and Portfolio Manager
713.683.7070
btully@westwoodgroup.com
Jennifer R. Marshall
Trust Administrative Officer
713.683.7070
jmarshall@westwoodgroup.com

The Westwood Funds are distributed by SEI Investments Distribution Co. (SIDCO). SIDCO is not affiliated with Westwood Holdings Group, Inc. or any other affiliate. SIDCO is located at 1 Freedom Valley Drive, Oaks PA 19456.

To determine if this Fund is an appropriate investment for you, carefully consider the Fund’s investment objectives, risk factors and charges and expenses before investing. This and other information can be found in the Fund’s prospectus which may be obtained by calling 1.877.FUND.WHG (1.877.386.3944). Please read the prospectus carefully before investing.

Mutual fund investing involves risk, including the possible loss of principal.