Our Houston office is focused on our goal of providing an unmatched client experience for over 35 years, offering advice complemented by an array of leading-edge financial solutions to address your unique, and often complex financial needs.
10000 Memorial Drive
Suite 650
Houston, TX 77024
713.683.7070
info@westwoodgroup.com

Houston Wealth Advisory Team

Leah R. Bennett, CFA
President, Westwood Wealth Management Houston
713.683.7070
lbennett@westwoodgroup.com
Lauren Lindsay
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
832.200.0365
llindsay@westwoodgroup.com
Donald W. Roberts, CFP®
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
713.683.7070
droberts@westwoodgroup.com
Susan Wedelich, J.D.
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
713.683.7070
swedelich@westwoodgroup.com
Maria Asher, CFA
Associate Vice President, Portfolio Manager
832.200.0362
masher@westwoodgroup.com
Daniel Pinard
Associate Vice President, Portfolio Manager
832.200.0356
dpinard@westwoodgroup.com
Shelitha Smodic
Associate Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
713.683.7070
ssmodic@westwoodgroup.com