Our Houston office is focused on our goal of providing an unmatched client experience for over 35 years, offering advice complemented by an array of leading-edge financial solutions to address your unique, and often complex financial needs.
10000 Memorial Drive
Suite 650
Houston, TX 77024
713.683.7070
info@westwoodgroup.com

Houston Wealth Advisory Team

Maureen F. Phillips, J.D.
Chairman, Westwood Wealth Management Houston
713.683.7070
mphillips@westwoodgroup.com
Leah R. Bennett, CFA
President, Westwood Wealth Management Houston
713.683.7070
lbennett@westwoodgroup.com
Donald W. Roberts, CFP®
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
713.683.7070
droberts@westwoodgroup.com
Susan Wedelich, JD
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
713.683.7070
swedelich@westwoodgroup.com
Tom Williams, CFP®
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
713.683.7070
tomwilliams@westwoodgroup.com
Allen Lewis, CFA
Vice President, Investments
713.683.7070
alewis@westwoodgroup.com
Jennifer R. Marshall
Senior Client Advocate
713.683.7070
jmarshall@westwoodgroup.com

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/westwoodgrp/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3743