Intermediary — Financial Professionals and Sub-Advisory

At Westwood, we understand the importance of providing outstanding service to our clients and employing investment processes that are consistent, repeatable and proven over time to deliver the returns our clients expect.

200 Cresent Court
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75201
214.756.6900

Shareholders (Investor/Account Assistance*)

Open an account, account changes and information regarding an account.
*Please note: If your account is held at a financial intermediary, you may wish to contact them first for assistance.
Application Information
Telephone: 1.877.386.3944 (1.877.FUND.WHG)
Email: westwoodfunds@seic.com

Regular Mail Address
Westwood Funds
P.O. Box 219009
Kansas City, MO 64121-9009

Express Mail Address
Westwood Funds
c/o DST Systems, Inc.
430 W. 7th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105

Financial Professionals & Institutions

For Investment Strategy Information click here.
Telephone: 214.756.6900 (please ask for the mutual fund department)
Email: funds@westwoodgroup.com

Intermediary

Harvey Steele
Senior Vice President, Head of Intermediary Sales

hsteele@westwoodgroup.com
Jeffrey P. Gubala
Vice President, Mutual Fund and Managed Account Sales

214.756.6910

jgubala@westwoodgroup.com
Kevin R. Tully, CMFC
Vice President, Mutual Funds and Managed Account Sales

214.750.2278

ktully@westwoodgroup.com
Jonathan S. Dale, CFP, ChFC
Vice President, National Accounts Director – Financial Institutions

214.750.2294

jdale@westwoodgroup.com
Blair Albert
Vice President, Mutual Funds and Managed Account Sales

214.756.6377

balbert@westwoodgroup.com
Ian Smith
Regional Vice President, Mutual Funds and Managed Account Sales

214.756.6966

ismith@westwoodgroup.com

Sub-Advisory

Mark J. Dunbar
Senior Vice President, Head of Sub-Advisory

214.756.6361

mdunbar@westwoodgroup.com